T: 0116 271 6515  |  Home  |  Contact Us  You TubefacebooktwitterLinkedInGoogle+
basket You have 0 item(s) in your basket
Leicester Racecourse
Register here for our latest news and offers
Purchase Tickets Here

Groups

Groups
Group Bookings
Leicester Racecourse offers several party packages and discounts for groups! Entrance from £8 per person in 2017!*

Group Discounts
• Group bookings of 6 or more people will receive £2 off per person.
• Group bookings of 41 – 48 people will receive £4 of per person.
• Group bookings of 49+ people will receive £5 off per person.
• Coach drivers will receive free grandstand entry, food and drink vouchers and an area to watch television.

* Tickets must be booked and paid for 2 weeks in advance. Payment can be made by cheque.

Depending on the race date, groups should allow from 5 to 10 hours for a visit. We also offer a pre-book service for arrival tea, coffee and lunch packages for groups! We do have designated coach parking, which is in the centre of the course. We have all facilities needed such as wheelchair access and disabled toilets. Our toilets are located by the entrance/turnstiles, the entrance to the premier stand, and the first and second floor of the premier stand, inside the grandstand and in the Nelson Suite.

For health and safety reasons, we must inform you of the following; the main grass car park is uneven, the racecourse has tarmacked areas which could be slippery due to loose gravel.

We have a delicious variety of street food outlets here at Leicester Racecourse so there will always be something for everyone's palet.

Did you know that Leicester Racecourse was first opened in 1882! That’s over 100 years ago! Leicester Racecourse is slightly unique compared to other English tracks, as most English tracks are left handed…however Leicester’s track is right handed.


Race Meetings in 2017 (Prices starting from):

Race Date                          Groups of 6 +                    Groups of 41 - 48                   Groups of 49 +

Thursday 12th January         £11 per person                     £9 per person                           £8 per person
Tuesday 24th January          £11 per person                     £9 per person                           £8 per person
Wednesday 1st February      £11 per person                    £9 per person                           £8 per person
Thursday 16th February       £11 per person                    £9 per person                           £8 per person
Tuesday 28th February        £11 per person                    £9 per person                           £8 per person
Friday 10th March               £11 per person                     £9 per person                           £8 per person
Friday 7th April                   £11 per person                     £9 per person                          £8 per person
Saturday 29th April            £20 per person                    £20 per person                        £20 per person
Tuesday 9th May              £11 per person                      £9 per person                           £8 per person
Monday 22nd May             £11 per person                      £9 per person                           £8 per person
Monday 29th May              £11 per person                      £9 per person                           £8 per person
Tuesday 30th May              £11 per person                     £9 per person                           £8 per person
Monday 5th June                £11 per person                     £9 per person                            £8 per person
Saturday 17th June            £20 per persom                    £20 per person                         £20 per person
Tuesday 27th June            £11 per person                     £9 per person                           £8 per person
Saturday 8th July             £30 per person                     £30 per person                         £30 per person
Thursday 20th July           £11 per person                     £9 per person                           £8 per person
Wednesday 26th July       £11 per person                     £9 per person                           £8 per person
Wednesday 2nd August   £11 per person                     £9 per person                           £8 per person
Tuesday 8th August          £11 per person                     £9 per person                           £8 per person
Sunday 13th August       £11 per person                     £9 per person                           £8 per person
Tuesday 12th September £11 per person                    £9 per person                          £8 per person
Monday 25th September   £11 per person                     £9 per person                          £8 per person
Tuesday 10th October      £11 per person                     £9 per person                          £8 per person
Tuesday 17th October      £11 per person                    £9 per person                          £8 per person
Monday 30th October      £11 per person                    £9 per person                          £8 per person
Monday 20th November   £11 per person                     £9 per person                          £8 per person
Sunday 3rd December     £11 per person                    £9 per person                          £8 per person
Thursday 7th December    £11 per person                    £9 per person                           £8 per person
Wednesday 13th December £11 per person                 £9 per person                           £8 per person
Thursday 28th December   £20 per person                   £20 per person                           £20 per person

Prices above based on the concession price

Prices for 2017 One Enclosure - £16.00  Concession - £12.00

Book your group package now by calling: 0116 271 6515 Option 1. Please ask for our group organiser, Nicole Freeman. We are open Monday – Friday from 9am to 5pm.  Opening times may change due to race times.

Or email Nicole for any enquiries at reception@leicester-racecourse.com

Address Leicester Racecourse Leicester Road Oadby Leicester LE2 4AL
download Groups Booking Form